vanessa hudgens dating history Bisexual chats

Life has so much to offer, specially spending time with someone special. I love spending my free time doing outdoors like cycling, swimming, tennis, working out and running.I love yoga and pilates Hey, I've recently moved to Kapiti from Whangarei to be closer to my eldest daughter.

I'm incredibly young at heart with a silly, quirky sense of humour.

Im interested in people who are up for great things in life and care about a world that works for everyone Lets see its hard to talk about myself. Im just a normal girl that likes to do normal things.

Currently I'm considering my next project - perhaps buying some land to create a beautiful legacy and embarking on some more overseas journeys?

I’m open to an adventure - Likes: creative energy, open mindedness, intelligence, emotional maturity, socialising,...

I'm into meeting people, having fun, love animals, like a few drinks with mates, some pool, darts, laughing..... looking for someone Hi I am a kind and caring person always looking out for others.

I enjoy most sports and play hockey, softball and cycle and run, crazy I know but its great to feel good about yourself.

I am family orientated , beach loving, and reptile mad.

I am me, in all my imperfections I am not a full member yet so cant reply Hiya I'm reasonably tall , with short blonde hair and of average build.

Love creating and building things so should be perfect.

Like people that can make me laugh and bring out the comedian in me otherwise life can be to Hi ladies, Im 23 years old, half Croatian, I love to sing and play guitar.

I enjoy people who are authentic which can mean being vulnerable at times and that Hi My name is Roz I am currently in New Zealand and also live in Australia..